Contact/Support

Please use the forgot password link to reset your password.


 

Please attempt to contact the person with a Facility ADMINISTRATOR role for Surgenet at your hospital /agency for technical assistance, such as user name information, and other technical questions. An automatic password reset link is provided on Surgenet. The Facility ADMINISTRATOR person at your facility will also be available to assist with training questions. If this internal person is unavailable, contact your regional representative.

Personnel with Facility ADMINISTRATOR permission levels should contact their Regional Healthcare Coordinator or use support@surgenet.org for additional help, and a response will be received within 48 hours.

REGIONAL TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE & TRAINING CONTACTS

Ohio Homeland Security Region Regional Healthcare Coordinator/Staff Office Phone Email
Central Jodi Keller 614-255-4407 jkeller@goodhealthcolumbus.org
Kelsey Blackburn 614-255-4405 kblackburn@goodhealthcolumbus.org
Northeast Beth Gatlin 216-255-3665 beth.gatlin@chanet.org
Andrea Bishop 216-255-3662 andrea.bishop@chanet.org
Northeast Central Sarah Metzger 330-873-1500 smetzger@arha.org
Steven Nuske 330-873-1500 snuske@arha.org
Northwest Kathy Silvestri 419-842-0800 ksilvestri@hcno.org
Patrick Trejchel 419-842-0800 ptrejchel@hcno.org
Southeast Carol Jacobson 614-221-7614 carolj@ohanet.org
Southwest Tonda Francis 513-878-2860 tfrancis@gchc.org
Nakia Paris 513-531-0200 smoore@healthcollab.org
West Central Sandy Lehrter 937-424-2364 slehrter@gdaha.org
Lisa Rindler 937-228-1044 lrindler@gdaha.org
 
 

In the event of a disaster or emergency, please call (937) 228-1044 or email lrindler@gdaha.org.